You can access your account settings by clicking on your avatar in the lower left corner.
In the pop-up window, you can do the following:
Update general information
Update your profile picture
Add your social media accounts
Delete your account with all the data
Open your account settings and scroll down to the bottom. Click "Delete" to delete your account. Be aware, once your account is deleted all your content will be lost! This action cannot be undone.