Your plan and billing information can be accessed by clicking on your avatar in the lower left corner.
Select “Plan & Billing”.
Here you can see your current plan's usage.
Cancel my subscription
If you want to pause or cancel your subscription, select "Access billing details".
This will take you to your Customer portal, where you can cancel your current subscription.