Whenever you plan to hold discussions with different clients, you probably want to make sure they cannot access meetings they are not a part of.

It can be achieved by giving the Contributor access to a specific meeting. This way, they will only see meetings they are participating in.

Who can do it: Garden admins, garden members, and meeting contributors.

  1. Choose the "Share" button

  • 2. Fill in the Email address or copy the Invite link

Note: Video call participants will get the contributor access to the meeting recording if they click on the “Go to TIMZ.FLOWERS” button once the video call ends.

Did this answer your question?